Wearing a face mask is mandatory

Due to the new regulations of Civil Protection Directorate of Croatia, starting with 25th June 2020 wearing a face mask is now mandatory on all Arriva Croatia lines.

Masks can be purchased at the following Arriva ticket offices: Rijeka, Crikvenica, Pula, Poreč, Rovinj, Pazin, Delnice, Karlovac, Zagreb, Nova Gradiška, Požega, Osiijek i Đakovo.

Single Return Open return